Private Mode is used to restrict access to people you've shared your account with for a while. When you click the button, you turn off the screen so they can't see your child at that moment.
What is Private Mode? Print
Modified on: Fri, 27 Jan, 2023 at 3:49 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.