Private Mode is used to restrict access to people you've shared your account with for a while. When you click the button, you turn off the screen so they can't see your child at that moment.
What is private mode used for? Print
Modified on: Fri, 5 May, 2023 at 4:31 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.